Tags

, , ,

Hey Everyone,

I’ve sort of been M.I.A from the blog it seems. But it turns out that i’ve been posting on another blog for a Creative Writing class that i took two semesters ago. (No good, i know) But im back! Yaay! Sorry if you get like 6 million posts from me today, just trying to catch up! 🙂

I ran across this quote as I was posting just now. I’ve decided to post it because I really can relate to it, as we all can in a sense. We all are students with a million things going on in our lives and sometimes we would rather just be out learning while living, and doing things rather than just sitting in a classroom all day. Right?

So here is the the quote- “My ideas usually come not at my desk writing but in the midst of living”. Anais NinIm am artsy person, so you know i had to add a picture to this, enjoy.

