Tags

Hey everyone! It’s Chi Chi

I hope you all are enjoying your weekend thus far. 🙂 I finally have some free time since Tuesday to get on this blog thing. So, in class on Tuesday we were discussing Millay’s sonnets about love, which i thought were really depressing, but it made me think of a video that i once saw about “young love”. This video doesn’t really have anything to do with Millay directly, but it does relate to the idea of love and whether it even really exists. I know you’ll enjoy it because i almost teared up watching it.:)

Okay, so on to the actual blog response. I am in the process of reading the Walter Benjamin handout, so i should be done in a little while. After I’m done ill post a response for Millay as well as Walter Benjamin (if i have any questions about it)

Here’s the link to the video -> http://youtu.be/lmq321zjkvs

Enjoy the video! 🙂 Goodnight/Mornin!

-Chi Chi

 

 

